Latest Products http://www.paramkrupa.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 05:00:14 +0530 en-us http://www.paramkrupa.co.in Packaging Bags http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/packaging-bags.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/packaging-bags.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Garbage Bags http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biodegradable-garbage-bags.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biodegradable-garbage-bags.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biomedical Waste Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biomedical-waste-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biomedical-waste-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Biodegradable Tear Resistance Long Lasting Nature Flawless Finishing Unique Range Packaging Poly bags Dispenser Box Cartons Uses Hospitals Laboratories Plastic Liners http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/plastic-liners.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/plastic-liners.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink Wrap http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/shrink-wrap.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/shrink-wrap.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% Biodegradable Moisture Proof Dust Proof Flawless Finish High Quality Packaging : Poly bags Dispenser Box Cartons Uses : Water Bottle Packaging Cold-drink Bottle Packaging All Kind Of Packaging Biomedical Waste Collection Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biomedical-waste-collection-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biomedical-waste-collection-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LD Liner Bags http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/ld-liner-bags.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/ld-liner-bags.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Waste Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biodegradable-waste-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biodegradable-waste-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LD Plastic Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/ld-plastic-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/ld-plastic-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dustbin Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/dustbin-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/dustbin-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/transparent-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/transparent-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Trash Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biodegradable-trash-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/biodegradable-trash-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/ldpe-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/ldpe-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bags http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/hdpe-bags.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/hdpe-bags.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/polypropylene-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/polypropylene-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Roll http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/polypropylene-roll.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/polypropylene-roll.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bag Material http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/plastic-bag-material.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/plastic-bag-material.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bag Material http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/hdpe-bag-material.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/hdpe-bag-material.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Carry Bag http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/plastic-carry-bag.htm http://www.paramkrupa.co.in/plastic-carry-bag.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530